Skip to main content Skip to navigation


WSU Food Systems Staff - Doug CollinsDoug Collins

Extension Specialist

Aba Kiser

WSU Food Systems Program Manager
360-379-5610 ext. 211

Laura Lewis

WSU Food Systems Director
360-379-5610 ext. 210

Marcia Ostrom

Immigrants and BIPOC’s in Ag Program Lead,
Food Systems Program
Associate Professor, Sustainable Food and Farming Systems
509.293.8799 office
509.630.1262 mobile


WSU Food Systems Staff - Kate SmithKate Smith

Sustainable Food and Farming Systems Education Program Lead